“For once you have tast…

“For once you have tasted flight,
You will walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward;
For there you have been,
And there you long to return.”
— Leonardo da Vinci

I feel like this is a beautiful way to think and live. To believe and know that all things are wonderful, that there are no limits to existence, and that we can do more than we ever thought possible.
I hope that I never lose this feeling of being limitless, that I always believe and work towards extending my capabilities and moving beyond my comfort zone, that I never stop trying regardless of how well I do.

Tell me what you think

