So why do I blog?

I mentioned this way back when I started this blog, but I thought it might be time for a refresher.

I originally entered the blogging world because of class (but I think I’m becoming addicted to it), but the real reason I’m here is because of a wonderful group of people known as INDEVOURS. They are my family away from home, my friends, classmates, colleagues, and each and every one of them is a force to be reckoned with (and one that the world will soon see). I have the upmost trust and faith in each and every one of these people to make a significant difference in the world that we live in.

We are all unique, we are creative, and we are critical and this video will show you a little bit more about us.

If you want to learn more about us and interact with us on a regular basis check out the facebook page or twitter account.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: A Not-For-Profit in Pictures « Venturing Vietnam

Tell me what you think

