Meet my sister

As most of my followers know, I LOVE to travel, but as many of you might not know, so does my sister. She is about to leave on an absolutely incredible trip to the middle of nowhere in Russia where she will be working for four months at a gold mine.

Her and I are both students at the University of Waterloo and are both in the Faculty of Environment, but where I am studying International Development, she is studying Environment and Resource Management and she will have the opportunity to put that education to use and will be blogging about it.

So, if you’re interested in environmental issues, adventure, travel, or Russia – meet my sister.

Tell me what you think

