Singapore: Outtakes

Following my trip to Singapore and the posts I put up last week, I was going through some additional photos and came across some that I loved and felt deserved to be shared. I will do this again with more images from the Botanical Gardens as well, but in the meantime here are some photos from the city, Bukit Timah Nature Reserve, and anywhere else I wandered in Singapore. I hope you enjoy them and come back soon to check out more photos from the Botanical Gardens.

Little India

Little India

Near Chinatown

Near Chinatown

Food Street in Chinatown

Food Street in Chinatown

Bukit Timah Nature Reserve

Bukit Timah Nature Reserve

Panoramic view from the Singapore Flyer (click for full image)

Panoramic view from the Singapore Flyer (click for full image)

Panoramic view from the Helix Bridge, not perfect but one of my favourite shots (click for full image)

Panoramic view from the Helix Bridge, not perfect but one of my favourite shots (click for full image)

Tell me what you think

